TeaRooms Reservations

Visit our beautiful Tea Rooms in this internationally recognised, A listed building. With a 200 seat restaurant across 3 floors and a variety of beautiful spaces each with their own character and unique design, including the Front and Back Saloons on the ground floor, the Gallery, the Billiard Room and the famous Salon de Luxe. Read More >>>

Learning & Education

Mackintosh at the Willow operates as a social enterprise and support for the local community and schools is important to us. We run regular learning and education workshops for children and adults, including stencilling workshops and other creative learning activities. We also offer outreach visits working with schools and community groups. Read more >>

Corporate Events

Looking for unique meeting or conference facilities with the wow factor and a range of options to suit your needs, all easily accessible in the heart of Glasgow? Whether it’s a networking event, client meeting, team event, drinks reception or conference, we have a range of options available. Read More >>>

Getting Here

Mackintosh at the Willow is in the heart of Glasgow City, at 217 Sauchiehall Street and with easy access from the airport, train stations, motorway and subways as well as by bus and bicycle. Read More >>>

Mackintosh at the Willow


The formal objective of The Willow Tea Rooms Trust has been to restore the original Tea Rooms building to Charles Rennie Mackintosh’s 1903 design which will be completed in June 2018.


An important aspect after the restoration is that we ensure the preservation of this hugely significant building which can be enjoyed and provide inspiration for generations to come.


We will operate as a social enterprise and plan to create a sustainable legacy going forward. We’ve created a new Visitor Centre incorporating an interactive exhibition, retail store, conference facilities and education and learning facilities.

Celebrating 150 years of Mackintosh

our latest Instagram posts